Thursday, December 7, 2017

6:00PM

3-ON-3 Basketball Jamboree

NBK Intramural Sports

Friday, December 8, 2017

2:00PM

18th Annual Army vs. Navy Flag Football Game

NASWI Football Field
Oak Harbor, WA 98278

5:30PM

Low Buck Friday

Liberty Center, Bangor

ALL DAY

3-ON-3 Basketball Jamboree

NBK Intramural Sports

Saturday, December 9, 2017

12:00PM

Ice Skating

Liberty Center, Bangor

ALL DAY

3-ON-3 Basketball Jamboree

NBK Intramural Sports

Sunday, December 10, 2017

ALL DAY

3-ON-3 Basketball Jamboree

NBK Intramural Sports

Monday, December 11, 2017

ALL DAY

3-ON-3 Basketball Jamboree

NBK Intramural Sports

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

ALL DAY

3-ON-3 Basketball Jamboree

NBK Intramural Sports

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

5:00PM

Cooking with Liberty

Liberty Center, Bangor

ALL DAY

3-ON-3 Basketball Jamboree

NBK Intramural Sports

Thursday, December 14, 2017

ENDS
8:00PM

3-ON-3 Basketball Jamboree

NBK Intramural Sports

Friday, December 15, 2017

5:30PM

Low Buck Friday

Liberty Center, Bangor

7:00PM

Paint & Sip at the Bremerton Recreation Center

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, December 16, 2017

4:00PM

Wild Waves Holiday Lights

Liberty Center, Bangor

Monday, December 18, 2017

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

ALL DAY

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

Liberty Birthday Celebrations!

Liberty Center, Bangor

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

ALL DAY

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

6:00PM

Bowling with Liberty

Olympic Lanes

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month
load more