Wednesday, December 13, 2017

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: End of Year Celebration

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

2:00PM

Federal Resume Writing Workshop

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Thursday, December 14, 2017

ALL DAY

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ALL DAY

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

8:30AM

Secrets of Stress Management

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month
11:00AM

Webinar: Helping Teens Deal with Stress

Online

Friday, December 15, 2017

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ENDS
4:00PM

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

1:00PM

Sponsorship Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

2:00PM

Webinar: Advanced Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Online

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

10:00AM

Webinar: Deployment and Couples

Online

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

10:00AM

Webinar: New Spouse 101

Online

10:00AM

Webinar: Deployment and Children

Online

Thursday, January 25, 2018

10:00AM

Webinar: Deployment and Spouses

Online

2:00PM

Webinar: Ghost of Christmas Past

Online

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

10:00AM

Webinar: Spouse Career Education Resource Training (CERT)

Online

Thursday, February 22, 2018

11:00AM

Webinar: Writing your Best Resume

Online

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

1:00PM

Webinar: Deciphering the Code: Learning to Read a Job Announcement

Online

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

1:00PM

Webinar: Lemons to Lemonade-Making the Most of Your Duty Station

Online