Thursday, December 14, 2017

4:00PM

EFMP and IA Special Event - Bowling with Santa

Olympic Lanes

Friday, December 15, 2017

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

8:00AM

FRG: Sessions A and B Abridged

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, December 18, 2017

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, December 21, 2017

9:00AM

Stress Management Session 3: Stress Busters

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

9:00AM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

11:00AM

Final Move

Building 1013
Bremerton, WA 98312

1:00PM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

Thursday, December 28, 2017

9:00AM

Stress Management Session 4: My Best Life

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

2:00PM

Webinar: Advanced Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Online

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

10:00AM

Webinar: Deployment and Couples

Online

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

10:00AM

Webinar: New Spouse 101

Online

10:00AM

Webinar: Deployment and Children

Online

Thursday, January 25, 2018

10:00AM

Webinar: Deployment and Spouses

Online

2:00PM

Webinar: Ghost of Christmas Past

Online

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

10:00AM

Webinar: Spouse Career Education Resource Training (CERT)

Online

Thursday, February 22, 2018

11:00AM

Webinar: Writing your Best Resume

Online

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

1:00PM

Webinar: Deciphering the Code: Learning to Read a Job Announcement

Online

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

1:00PM

Webinar: Lemons to Lemonade-Making the Most of Your Duty Station

Online