Thursday, December 21, 2017

ALL DAY

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

4:00PM

Poker Bowl

Olympic Lanes

Friday, December 22, 2017

ALL DAY

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

5:30PM

Low Buck Friday

Liberty Center, Bangor

Saturday, December 23, 2017

ALL DAY

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

4:00PM

Star Wars- The Last Jedi

Liberty Center, Bangor

Sunday, December 24, 2017

ALL DAY

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

Monday, December 25, 2017

ALL DAY

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

Christmas Day with Liberty

Liberty Center, Bangor

12:00PM

Holiday Treats & Active Duty Bowling Special

Bremerton Recreation Center

2:00PM

Trident Inn Galley Special Meals: Oct-Dec 2017

Trident Inn Galley

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

ALL DAY

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

ALL DAY

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

5:00PM

Cooking with Liberty

Liberty Center, Bangor

Thursday, December 28, 2017

ENDS
12:00AM

Drop- In Tournaments & Sports Play

NBK Intramural Sports

Friday, December 29, 2017

5:30PM

Low Buck Friday

Liberty Center, Bangor

Saturday, December 30, 2017

9:00AM

Franklin Falls Winter Hike

Liberty Center, Bangor