Tuesday, March 27, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, March 29, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, March 30, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, June 4, 2018

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, June 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, June 8, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, July 30, 2018

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, August 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, August 3, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex