Thursday, January 24, 2019

7:00PM

Mixology Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Overnight Snow Cave Camping

Bangor Recreation Center

Sunday, January 27, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Overnight Snow Cave Camping

Bangor Recreation Center

Monday, January 28, 2019

Madden Video Game Tournament Week

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Madden Video Game Tournament Week

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Madden Video Game Tournament Week

Bremerton Recreation Center

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, February 1, 2019

Madden Video Game Tournament Week

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Madden Video Game Tournament Week

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Madden Video Game Tournament Week

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

6:00PM

Trivia Tuesday

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Snowshoe/Hike: Lake Angeles

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, February 15, 2019

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

6:00PM

Karaoke Night

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Snowshoe Mount Rainier: Paradise

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Snowshoe the Olympics

Bangor Recreation Center

1:00PM

Army vs. Navy Ice Hockey Game

Xfinity Arena
2000 Hewitt Ave
Everett, WA 98201

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

6:00PM

Trivia Tuesday

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, March 8, 2019

6:00PM

Women’s Self-Defense Workshop

Bangor Fitness Complex

load more