Wednesday, January 9, 2019

1:30PM

Interview Techniques

WorkSource
265 NE Kettle St.
Oak Harbor, WA 98278

Thursday, January 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

1:00PM

Dealing with Difficult People

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Friday, January 11, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Monday, January 14, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Initial Advocate Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

ALL DAY

SAPR Initial Advocate Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

ALL DAY

SAPR Initial Advocate Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

ENDS
4:00PM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Thursday, January 17, 2019

ALL DAY

SAPR Initial Advocate Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

8:00AM

Stress and Anger Management

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

9:00AM

Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

1:00PM

Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Friday, January 18, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

SAPR Initial Advocate Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

6:00PM

Ombudsman Assembly

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

7:30AM

21st Century First-Term CONSEP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

1:30PM

Interview Techniques

WorkSource
265 NE Kettle St.
Oak Harbor, WA 98278

Thursday, January 24, 2019

ENDS
4:30PM

21st Century First-Term CONSEP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

8:00AM

Relationship Resources

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

9:00AM

SAPR Resident Advisor (RA) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

load more