Thursday, June 28, 2018

1:00PM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

Friday, June 29, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

7:30AM

Initial SAPR Unit Victim Advocate (UVA) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

7:30AM

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Refresher Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, July 2, 2018

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, July 6, 2018

10:00AM

Sponsorship Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, July 9, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

10:00AM

Spouse (CERT) Career, Education, Resource, Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:00PM

Webinar: Communicating for Healthy Relationships

Online

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Stress Management 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, July 12, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

9:00AM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

11:00AM

Webinar: Stress and Anger Management

Online

1:00PM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

2:00PM

EFMP and IA Special Event: Movies

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, July 13, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, July 16, 2018

1:00PM

EFMP Command POC Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

load more