Saturday, January 12, 2019

10:00AM

Youth Drawing Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, January 17, 2019

7:00PM

Basic Digital Photography

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, January 18, 2019

Lake Chelan Winterfest Weekend

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Saturday, January 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Lake Chelan Winterfest Weekend

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Snowshoe Mount Rainier: Panorama Point

Bangor Recreation Center

10:00AM

Youth Drawing Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Sunday, January 20, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Lake Chelan Winterfest Weekend

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Overnight Snow Cave Camping

Bangor Recreation Center

Snoqualmie Falls and Boeing Museum

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Inner-Tubing at Snoqualmie Summit

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

10:00AM

Youth Drawing Class

Bangor Recreation Center

1:00PM

Super Hero Boot Camp

Bangor Plaza

Sunday, January 27, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Overnight Snow Cave Camping

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Snowshoe/Hike: Lake Angeles

Bangor Recreation Center

1:00PM

Pirate’s Play Day

Bremerton Fitness Complex

1:00PM

Dr. Seuss’ Birthday Party

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Friday, February 15, 2019

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Red Wine and Chocolate Tour

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Thursday, February 21, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

load more