Monday, July 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

11:00AM

Bremerton Recreation - Water Balloon Catapult

Bremerton Recreation Center

11:00AM

Bremerton Recreation - 4th of July Bowling Special

Bremerton Recreation Center

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

Thursday, July 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, July 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, July 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

5:45AM

A Day in Victoria B.C.

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

9:00AM

Paint & Sip in the Park

Camp McKean Recreation Area

Sunday, July 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, July 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

11:00AM

Climbing Wall Wednesdays

Bangor Recreation Center

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

Evening Paddle: Port Gamble Bay

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, July 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, July 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

load more