Friday, July 6, 2018

5:00PM

Youth Beat-the-Board Challenge

Tsunami Pool

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Baby Waves Swim Class: Summer Series

Tsunami Pool

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Youth Learn-to-Swim: Summer Saturday Sessions

Tsunami Pool

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

7:00AM

NOFFS Course - SES Series

Seismos Fitness Center

Monday, July 16, 2018

5:00PM

Tsunami Tails Club for Mermaid U Graduates

Tsunami Pool

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Friday, July 20, 2018

10:00AM

CPR Certification Course

The Commons

Thursday, July 26, 2018

5:00PM

Dive-In Movie

Tsunami Pool

Friday, July 27, 2018

4:30PM

Mermaid U: 101

Tsunami Pool

Monday, July 30, 2018

5:00PM

Tsunami Tails Club for Mermaid U Graduates

Tsunami Pool

Thursday, August 2, 2018

3:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

7:00AM

NOFFS Course - Operational Series

Seismos Fitness Center

Monday, August 13, 2018

5:00PM

Tsunami Tails Club for Mermaid U Graduates

Tsunami Pool

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

11:30AM

Splash & Dash Obstacle Race

Seismos Fitness Center

Thursday, August 16, 2018

3:00PM

Party in the Plaza

2000 W Marine View Dr
Jackson Plaza
Everett, WA 98207

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

11:00AM

Beat-the-Board Quarterly Challenge

Tsunami Pool

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:00PM

Dive-In Movie

Tsunami Pool

Monday, August 27, 2018

5:00PM

Tsunami Tails Club for Mermaid U Graduates

Tsunami Pool

Friday, August 31, 2018

4:30PM

Mermaid U: 101

Tsunami Pool

load more