Wednesday, January 9, 2019

7:30AM

Separation Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, January 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

8:30AM

Self-Care & Stress Management

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, January 11, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Monday, January 14, 2019

7:30AM

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

ALL DAY

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

7:30AM

Entrepreneur Track (B2B)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

8:30AM

Family Violence Executive Leadership Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Federal Job Application Process

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

3:00PM

Washington State Employment

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

ENDS
4:00PM

Entrepreneur Track (B2B)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, January 17, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR: Point of Contact Training (POC)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ALL DAY

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

10:00AM

Navy Spouse 101

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

2:00PM

EFM Point of Contact (POC) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Friday, January 18, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

10:00AM

Cross Functional Assistance Committee (CFAC)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Transition to Parenthood Support Group: Stress Management & Self Care

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

SAPR Victim Advocate Refresher Training (16 hours)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

load more