Thursday, September 27, 2018

10:00AM

Navy Gold Star Bells Across America Ceremony

Bldg. 2000 Auditorium
2000 W Marine View Dr
Everett, WA 98207

6:00PM

Ombudsman Appreciation Dinner

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, September 28, 2018

ROCK-Tober Rock Painting

All American Restaurant

Monday, October 1, 2018

ROCK-Tober! Domestic Violence Awareness

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
7:30AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

7:30AM

Retirement Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

ALL DAY

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Understanding Your Newborn

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, October 4, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

ENDS
3:30PM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, October 5, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

7:30AM

Entrepreneur Track (B2B)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Resume Writing for a Difficult Market

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

10:00AM

Cross Functional Assistance Committee (CFAC)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Entrepreneur Track (B2B)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

EFM Community Connections

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, October 15, 2018

7:30AM

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

load more