Thursday, July 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Friday, July 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Saturday, July 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Sunday, July 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Monday, July 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

Thursday, July 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Friday, July 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Saturday, July 14, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Sunday, July 15, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Monday, July 16, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

1:00PM

Kids’ Paint Party

Trident Lakes Recreation Area

5:00PM

Bike Maintenance 101

Bangor Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

SUP Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, July 19, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

load more