Wednesday, October 31, 2018

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Pregnancy Fitness / Physical Therapy

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, November 1, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, November 2, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

10:00AM

Holiday Spending

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Interviewing to Win

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

10:00AM

Webinar: Mindfulness, Resiliency & Self Care

Online

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

7:30AM

Separation Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

7:30AM

SAPR: Point of Contact Training (POC)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, November 8, 2018

11:00AM

Webinar: Credit…What’s the Big Deal

Online

1:00PM

Sponsorship Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

3:00PM

EFMP Thanks Be To You

Constitution Park Community Center

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

7:30AM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

SAPR Victim Advocate Refresher Training (16 hours)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ENDS
4:00PM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: TriCare Benefits / Basic CPR for Infant and Child

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, November 15, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Refresher Training (16 hours)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, November 26, 2018

7:30AM

Executive T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

ALL DAY

Executive T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

ALL DAY

Executive T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Ask a Medical Provider / Contraception Options

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

load more