Sunday, January 27, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Overnight Snow Cave Camping

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Snowshoe/Hike: Lake Angeles

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, February 15, 2019

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

Saturday, February 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

Sunday, February 17, 2019

ALL DAY

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

Monday, February 18, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

Thursday, February 21, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Snowshoe Mount Rainier: Paradise

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Snowshoe the Olympics

Bangor Recreation Center

1:00PM

Army vs. Navy Ice Hockey Game

Xfinity Arena
2000 Hewitt Ave
Everett, WA 98201

Friday, March 8, 2019

6:00PM

Women’s Self-Defense Workshop

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Camp Pleasant Hike: Olympic Mountains

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, March 14, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Snowshoe Mount Rainier: Paradise

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:30PM

Hiking 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Waterfalls Hike and Watering Holes of the North Olympics

Bangor Recreation Center