Tuesday, July 17, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

4:30PM

Summer Warrior Games

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, July 19, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, July 20, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

7:00AM

NOFFS 5 Hour Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, July 21, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Sunday, July 22, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Monday, July 23, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Thursday, July 26, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, July 27, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Saturday, July 28, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Sunday, July 29, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Monday, July 30, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

load more