Saturday, August 4, 2018

Annual Polynesian Luau

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

5:30PM

NSE 12th Man Ticket Jam Pep Rally & Ticket Drawing

Everett Community Recreation Tickets

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

6:00PM

Facebook Live - Recreation Q and A's

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, August 11, 2018

9:00AM

Boulder River - Jim Creek Guided Hike

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

4:00PM

Mount Pilchuck Sunset Hike

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, August 12, 2018

7:00AM

Beginner Rock Climbing

Everett Community Recreation Office

9:00AM

Wenatchee River Float

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

5:30PM

Backpacking Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, August 16, 2018

3:00PM

Party in the Plaza

2000 W Marine View Dr
Jackson Plaza
Everett, WA 98207

5:30PM

Make Your Own Soap, Bath Bombs, and Candles

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, August 17, 2018

7:00AM

Suiattle River Backpacking Trip

Everett Trips & Tours

Saturday, August 18, 2018

ALL DAY

Suiattle River Backpacking Trip

Everett Trips & Tours

8:00AM

Mount Rainier Lookout Hike

Everett Trips & Tours

12:00PM

Woofstock at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, August 19, 2018

ENDS
6:00PM

Suiattle River Backpacking Trip

Everett Trips & Tours

12:00PM

Cycle Saloon

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

5:30PM

Mountain Biking Workshop: Part 2

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, August 23, 2018

3:30PM

Intro to Stand Up Paddleboarding (SUP)

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

load more