Wednesday, July 18, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

SUP Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, July 19, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Friday, July 20, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Saturday, July 21, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

7:30AM

SUP River Trip

Bangor Recreation Center

Sunday, July 22, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

12:00PM

Family Picnic

Camp McKean Recreation Area

Monday, July 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

11:00AM

Climbing Wall Wednesdays

Bangor Recreation Center

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

Evening Paddle: Misery Point to Stavis

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, July 26, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Friday, July 27, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

7:00PM

Paint & Sip: Pallet Edition

Bremerton Recreation Center

8:30PM

Bioluminescence Paddle

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, July 28, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

load more