Thursday, January 10, 2019

4:00PM

Thrifty Thursdays Bowling Special at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

4:00PM

Thrifty Thursdays Bowling Special at Bremerton Rec Center

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00PM

Paint & Sip: Welcome Sign

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Ski Shuttle: Snoqualmie Pass

Bangor Recreation Center

10:00AM

Youth Drawing Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

6:00PM

Focus Photo Group

Bangor Recreation Center

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

6:00PM

Literature Lovers Book Club

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, January 17, 2019

4:00PM

Thrifty Thursdays Bowling Special at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

4:00PM

Thrifty Thursdays Bowling Special at Bremerton Rec Center

Bremerton Recreation Center

7:00PM

Basic Digital Photography

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, January 18, 2019

Lake Chelan Winterfest Weekend

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

11:00AM

West of 60’s Senior League

Olympic Lanes

6:00PM

Karaoke Night

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Snowshoe Mount Rainier: Panorama Point

Bangor Recreation Center

ALL DAY

Lake Chelan Winterfest Weekend

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

10:00AM

Youth Drawing Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Sunday, January 20, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Lake Chelan Winterfest Weekend

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Monday, January 21, 2019

12:00PM

MLK Holiday Bowling at Bremerton Rec Center

Bremerton Recreation Center

12:00PM

MLK Holiday Bowling at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

Thursday, January 24, 2019

4:00PM

Thrifty Thursdays Bowling Special at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

load more