Wednesday, August 1, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

7:30AM

Initial SAPR Unit Victim Advocate (UVA) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, August 2, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

7:30AM

Initial SAPR Unit Victim Advocate (UVA) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

10:00AM

Relationship Resources

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Friday, August 3, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Building 1013, Bremerton, WA 98312

7:30AM

Initial SAPR Unit Victim Advocate (UVA) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

10:00AM

Smooth Move

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, August 6, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

7:30AM

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Refresher Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:30PM

Anger Management (six-session class)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

9:00AM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:00PM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

8:00AM

Transition GPS: Accessing Higher Education Career Track

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Thursday, August 9, 2018

8:00AM

Transition GPS: Accessing Higher Education Career Track

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

9:00AM

Stress Management: Four-session Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Monday, August 13, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

7:00AM

Transition Goals Plans Succeed (TGPS)

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

1:00PM

Basic Resume

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

load more