Tuesday, June 25, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

1:00PM

Transition GPS: CAPSTONE Event

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS: Accessing Higher Education Career Track


Bldg. 1013, Bremerton, WA

11:00AM

Exceptional Family Member Program (EFMP)/IA: FAMILY PICNIC

Camp McKean Recreation Area

Thursday, June 27, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS: Accessing Higher Education Career Track


Bldg. 1013, Bremerton, WA

9:00AM

Stress Management: Four-session Class

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

2:00PM

Scholarships 101

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Monday, July 8, 2019

10:00AM

Spouse (CERT) Career, Education, Resource, Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Thursday, July 11, 2019

5:00PM

Spouse Indoc

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

10:00AM

Moving with an EFM

Fleet & Family Support Center (Blue)

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

8:00AM

Domestic Violence (DV) and Sexual Assault (SA) Executive Leadership Training

Fleet & Family Support Center (Gold)

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

The Landings Housing Office
71 Olding Rd
Bremerton 98311

load more