Thursday, March 5, 2020

7:30AM

Entrepreneur Track

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ALL DAY

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, March 6, 2020

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ENDS
4:00PM

Entrepreneur Track

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

7:30AM

Separation Capstone (S-CAP)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, March 13, 2020

2:00PM

Time Management

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, March 16, 2020

7:30AM

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

8:30AM

Family Violence Executive Leadership Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Transition to Parenthood Support Group: Resilient Parents Make Resilient Families

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

5:00PM

Ombudsman Assembly Meeting and Advanced Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: End of the Year Celebration

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

7:30PM

FAP Command POC Quarterly Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, March 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

7:30PM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, March 20, 2020

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation TAP

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ENDS
4:00PM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

7:30AM

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Refresher Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Command EFMP POC Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

load more