Thursday, December 5, 2019

3:30PM

Naval Station Everett Tree Lighting

The Commons

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019

9:00AM

Leavenworth Tree Lighting

Everett Trips & Tours

12:00PM

Holiday Celebration at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

7:00PM

Books & Brews

Everett Trips & Tours

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

5:30PM

Holiday Gift Wrapping Bash

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:00AM

Leavenworth Tree Lighting

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, December 15, 2019

8:00AM

Bald Eagle River Float

Everett Community Recreation Office

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

5:30PM

Winter Driving Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Thursday, December 19, 2019

5:30PM

Snowshoeing Basics

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, December 20, 2019

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, January 25, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Star Wars Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, February 22, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Pirate Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, March 21, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Jurassic Adventures

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area