Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Thursday, August 15, 2019

3:00PM

Party in the Plaza

2000 W Marine View Dr
Outside of the Commons, Bldg 1950
Everett, WA 98207

Friday, August 16, 2019

Beat-the-Board Open Challenge

Tsunami Pool

Friday, August 30, 2019

5:00PM

Summer Family Pool Party (previously Dive-In Movie)

Tsunami Pool

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

#SplashGoals Swim Challenge

Tsunami Pool

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, September 14, 2019

10:00AM

CPR Certification Course

The Commons

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5:15PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

11:00AM

POW/MIA 5K Run

Seismos Fitness Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Navy Gold Star Bells Across America Ceremony

Bldg. 2000 Auditorium or Jackson Plaza
2000 W Marine View Dr
Everett, WA 98207

Friday, September 27, 2019

5:00PM

Summer Family Pool Party (previously Dive-In Movie)

Tsunami Pool