Tuesday, May 14, 2019

6:15PM

Evening Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

8:00AM

Morning Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

6:15PM

Evening Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, May 17, 2019

8:00AM

Morning Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Monday, May 20, 2019

8:00AM

Morning Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

6:15PM

Evening Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

8:00AM

Morning Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Thursday, May 23, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

6:15PM

Evening Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, May 24, 2019

8:00AM

Morning Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

6:15PM

Evening Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

8:00AM

Morning Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

6:15PM

Evening Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

8:00AM

Morning Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Monday, June 3, 2019

8:00AM

Morning Water Aerobics

Bangor Aquatics Center

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

load more