Thursday, September 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

7:30AM

SAPR: Point of Contact Training (POC)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, September 13, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

2:00PM

Time Management

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Sunday, September 15, 2019

8:00AM

Gold Star Remembrance Hike

Everett Trips & Tours

Monday, September 16, 2019

7:30AM

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

ALL DAY

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

10:00AM

Family Employment Readiness Program (FERP) Job Fair

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

ALL DAY

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Understanding your Newborn

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, September 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

6:00PM

Ombudsman Appreciation Dinner

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, September 20, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

7:30AM

1st Term CONSEP (Career Options and Navy Skills Evaluation Program)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Transition to Parenthood Support Group: Mental Health & Wellness Check Up

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

1st Term CONSEP (Career Options and Navy Skills Evaluation Program)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Understanding Anger & Stress: Conflict Models, Negative Self Talk & Quieting Responses (1 of 3 parts series)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Navy Gold Star Bells Across America Ceremony

Bldg. 2000 Auditorium or Jackson Plaza
2000 W Marine View Dr
Everett, WA 98207

7:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, September 27, 2019

ENDS
12:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

load more