Monday, July 18, 2022

7:00AM

Fitness Enhancement Program (FEP)

Whidbey Fitness Center

5:45PM

ZUMBA

Whidbey Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

11:00AM

Group Strength

Whidbey Fitness Center

5:00PM

Functional Strength Conditioning (FSC)

Whidbey Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

7:00AM

Fitness Enhancement Program (FEP)

Whidbey Fitness Center

11:30AM

Tai Chi

Whidbey Fitness Center

5:45PM

COMMIT© Dance Fitness:

Whidbey Fitness Center

Thursday, July 21, 2022

11:00AM

HIIT Class

Whidbey Fitness Center

5:00PM

Indoor Cycling

Whidbey Fitness Center

Friday, July 22, 2022

7:00AM

Fitness Enhancement Program (FEP)

Whidbey Fitness Center

11:00AM

Yoga

Whidbey Fitness Center

Saturday, July 23, 2022

11:00AM

Yoga in the Park

Whidbey Fitness Center

Monday, July 25, 2022

7:00AM

Fitness Enhancement Program (FEP)

Whidbey Fitness Center

5:45PM

ZUMBA

Whidbey Fitness Center

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

11:00AM

Group Strength

Whidbey Fitness Center

5:00PM

Functional Strength Conditioning (FSC)

Whidbey Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

7:00AM

Fitness Enhancement Program (FEP)

Whidbey Fitness Center

11:30AM

Tai Chi

Whidbey Fitness Center

5:45PM

COMMIT© Dance Fitness:

Whidbey Fitness Center

Thursday, July 28, 2022

11:00AM

HIIT Class

Whidbey Fitness Center

load more