Thursday, October 31, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, November 1, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, November 2, 2019

12:00PM

Bowling 2.0

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, November 4, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

12:00PM

Baby Bunch Playgroup

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, November 7, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, November 8, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, November 9, 2019

12:00PM

Bowling 2.0

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, November 15, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019

12:00PM

Bowling 2.0

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, November 18, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

12:00PM

Baby Bunch Playgroup

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

11:00AM

Active Duty Bowl FREE

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

load more