Wednesday, November 13, 2019

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, November 14, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Friday, November 15, 2019

7:00PM

Blue Moon Family Swim

Bangor Aquatics Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019

9:00AM

Adult & Pediatric First Aid, CPR and AED Training

Bremerton Aquatics Training Facility

9:15AM

Turkey Trot

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, November 18, 2019

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Thursday, November 21, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Monday, November 25, 2019

Turkey Gobble Swim Challenge

Bremerton Aquatics Training Facility

Turkey Gobble Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

ALL DAY

Turkey Gobble Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

ALL DAY

Turkey Gobble Swim Challenge

Bremerton Aquatics Training Facility

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Turkey Gobble Swim Challenge

Bremerton Aquatics Training Facility

ENDS
12:00AM

Turkey Gobble Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Monday, December 2, 2019

4:45PM

Evening Warrior Workout

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

6:00PM

Commit Dance Fitness [Hiatus]

Bremerton Fitness Complex

load more