Saturday, November 16, 2019

10:00AM

Compass Class 102

Bangor Recreation Center

7:00PM

Extreme Fireball Bowling at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

5:00PM

Monthly Birthday Party

Liberty Center, Bangor

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

6:00PM

Bowling with LIBERTY at Bremerton Recreation Center

Bremerton Recreation Center

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

LIBERTY Bowling

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, November 21, 2019

5:00PM

DIY Holiday Wreaths

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, November 22, 2019

7:00PM

Extreme Fireball Bowling at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

Saturday, November 23, 2019

7:30AM

Winter Hike: Mt. Rainier

Bangor Recreation Center

7:00PM

Extreme Fireball Bowling at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

6:00PM

LIBERTY Bowling

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, November 28, 2019

4:30PM

Thanksgiving Holiday Meal

Bremerton All American Restaurant

Friday, November 29, 2019

7:00PM

Extreme Fireball Bowling at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Christkindlmarkt in Leavenworth

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

7:00PM

Extreme Fireball Bowling at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

6:00PM

LIBERTY Bowling

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, December 5, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, December 6, 2019

7:00PM

Extreme Fireball Bowling at Olympic Lanes

Olympic Lanes

load more