Thursday, January 2, 2020

4:00PM

Thrifty Thursdays Bowling Special at Bremerton Rec Center

Bremerton Recreation Center

4:30PM

Guitar Lessons

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

4:30PM

Guitar Lessons

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

6:00PM

LIBERTY Bowling

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, January 9, 2020

4:00PM

Thrifty Thursdays Bowling Special at Bremerton Rec Center

Bremerton Recreation Center

4:30PM

Guitar Lessons

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

4:30PM

Guitar Lessons

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

6:00PM

LIBERTY Bowling

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, January 16, 2020

4:00PM

Thrifty Thursdays Bowling Special at Bremerton Rec Center

Bremerton Recreation Center

4:30PM

Guitar Lessons

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

4:30PM

Guitar Lessons

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

6:00PM

LIBERTY Bowling

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020

4:00PM

Thrifty Thursdays Bowling Special at Bremerton Rec Center

Bremerton Recreation Center

4:30PM

Guitar Lessons

Bremerton Recreation Center

5:00PM

Compass Class 101

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, January 24, 2020

5:30PM

Learn-to-Skate Day

Bremerton Recreation Center

6:00PM

Feeling Fab Makeup Lab

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sleigh Ride and Leavenworth Trip

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

7:30AM

Snowshoe: Mount Rainier

Bangor Recreation Center

1:00PM

Winter Swap N’ Shop

load more