Monday, December 30, 2019

12:00PM

Baby Bunch Playgroup

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, January 2, 2020

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, January 3, 2020

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

8:00PM

Crazy Cosmic Bowling Fridays

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, January 5, 2020

11:00AM

Kids' Cosmic Bowling

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

1:00PM

New Year New Bowler FREE 4-week Series

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, January 6, 2020

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

12:00PM

Baby Bunch Playgroup

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, January 9, 2020

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, January 10, 2020

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

8:00PM

Crazy Cosmic Bowling Fridays

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, January 12, 2020

11:00AM

Kids' Cosmic Bowling

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

1:00PM

New Year New Bowler FREE 4-week Series

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, January 13, 2020

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

12:00PM

Baby Bunch Playgroup

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

11:00AM

Lunch and Bowl Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

load more