Saturday, January 26, 2019

1:00PM

Super Hero Boot Camp

Bangor Plaza

Sunday, January 27, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Overnight Snow Cave Camping

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Snowshoe/Hike: Lake Angeles

Bangor Recreation Center

1:00PM

Pirate’s Play Day

Bremerton Fitness Complex

1:00PM

Dr. Seuss’ Birthday Party

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Friday, February 15, 2019

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Red Wine and Chocolate Tour

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Thursday, February 21, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Snowshoe Mount Rainier: Paradise

Bangor Recreation Center

12:00PM

Princess Tea Party

Bangor Plaza

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Snowshoe the Olympics

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, March 8, 2019

6:00PM

Women’s Self-Defense Workshop

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Camp Pleasant Hike: Olympic Mountains

Bangor Recreation Center

Olympia Tour

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

10:00AM

Kids Anime and Manga Workshop

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, March 14, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Razor Clam Festival

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Snowshoe Mount Rainier: Paradise

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:30PM

Hiking 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

load more