Wednesday, January 16, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Thursday, January 17, 2019

ALL DAY

SAPR Initial Advocate Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

8:00AM

Stress and Anger Management

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

9:00AM

Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

1:00PM

Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Friday, January 18, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

SAPR Initial Advocate Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

6:00PM

Ombudsman Assembly

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

7:30AM

21st Century First-Term CONSEP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

1:30PM

Interview Techniques

WorkSource
265 NE Kettle St.
Oak Harbor, WA 98278

Thursday, January 24, 2019

ENDS
4:30PM

21st Century First-Term CONSEP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

8:00AM

Relationship Resources

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

9:00AM

SAPR Resident Advisor (RA) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

2:00PM

Getting a Tax Refund? What's next?

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

2:00PM

Sponsorship Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Friday, January 25, 2019

5:00PM

EFMP Bowling Night

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Saturday, January 26, 2019

8:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Monday, January 28, 2019

7:30AM

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

5:00PM

Ombudsman Basic Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

12:00PM

myFICO Credit Score/Report

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

2:00PM

BAH Approved! Now what?

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

load more