Thursday, January 24, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Refresher Training (16 hours)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, January 28, 2019

7:00AM

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, January 31, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, February 1, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, February 4, 2019

7:30AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

7:00AM

Command Leadership PFM Seminar

All American Restaurant

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Job Search Strategies for your Dream Job

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

10:00AM

Tax Time Tips

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

3:00PM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

7:30AM

Retirement Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ALL DAY

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, February 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ENDS
9:00PM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, February 8, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, February 11, 2019

7:30AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

7:30AM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

load more