Wednesday, February 6, 2019

7:30AM

Retirement Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ALL DAY

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, February 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

ENDS
9:00PM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, February 8, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, February 11, 2019

7:30AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

7:30AM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Quarterly Financial Forum (QFF)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

3:00PM

Welcome Aboard Class

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

3:00PM

Federal Employment Workshop

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

3:00PM

Heart to Heart: EFMP Welcoming Event

Constitution Park Community Center

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

10:00AM

Consumer Beware

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

3:00PM

Effective Communication

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor Workshop

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, February 25, 2019

7:30PM

SAPR Initial Advocate Training (40-hours)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

11:00AM

Transition to Parenthood Support Group: Transitioning Back to Work

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

3:00PM

Healthy Interpersonal Relationships

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

10:30AM

Teen Dating Violence Awareness Month - Parents Lunch & Learn

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, February 28, 2019

5:30PM

Teen Dating Violence Awareness Month - Teen & Parent Forum

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

load more