Tuesday, July 24, 2018

3:00PM

Washington State Employment

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

ALL DAY

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Safe Sleep / Purple Crying

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, July 26, 2018

ALL DAY

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Friday, July 27, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Retirement T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

7:30AM

Retirement Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, August 2, 2018

10:00AM

Saving and Investing

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, August 6, 2018

7:30AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

ALL DAY

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Understanding Pregnancy, Labor Interventions & Procedures

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

2:00PM

EFM Community Connections

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Thursday, August 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

ALL DAY

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Aviation Careers Job Search and Resume

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Friday, August 10, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

ENDS
3:30PM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7:30AM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

load more