Sunday, July 15, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, July 16, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

1:00PM

Kids’ Paint Party

Trident Lakes Recreation Area

5:00PM

Bike Maintenance 101

Bangor Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

SUP Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, July 19, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, July 20, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, July 21, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

7:30AM

SUP River Trip

Bangor Recreation Center

Sunday, July 22, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

12:00PM

Family Picnic

Camp McKean Recreation Area

Monday, July 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

11:00AM

Climbing Wall Wednesdays

Bangor Recreation Center

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

Evening Paddle: Misery Point to Stavis

Bangor Recreation Center

load more