Saturday, October 20, 2018

7:00PM

Murder Mystery Dinner Theater

Bangor Plaza

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, October 22, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

5:00PM

Small Engine Fix-It Clinic

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

6:00PM

Family-Time Yoga

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, October 26, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

6:00PM

Family Pumpkin Painting

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Victoria B.C. Overnighter

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

2:00PM

Boo-Bowling Celebration

Olympic Lanes

4:00PM

Trunk or Treat

Bangor Recreation Center

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, October 29, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

11:00AM

Candy for Costumes

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, November 15, 2018

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, November 16, 2018

6:00PM

Karaoke Night

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, November 29, 2018

6:00PM

Family-Time Yoga

Bremerton Recreation Center

load more