Tuesday, July 31, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, August 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, August 3, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, August 4, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, August 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, August 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, August 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, August 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, August 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

12:00PM

Youth First Aid and CPR Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Sunday, August 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, August 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, August 16, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

11:30AM

CYP Parent Involvement Board (PIB)

Jackson Park Community Center

Friday, August 17, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Bremerton Recreation Center

load more