Thursday, August 23, 2018

3:30PM

Intro to Stand Up Paddleboarding (SUP)

Everett Community Recreation Office

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, August 25, 2018

8:00AM

Trail Ride and Brews

Everett Community Recreation Office

8:00AM

Mount Baker Glacier Hike

Everett Trips & Tours

8:00AM

Bowman Bay Paddle Board Trip

Everett Trips & Tours

Thursday, September 6, 2018

3:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

5:30PM

Adventure Books and Brews

Everett Trips & Tours

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Gold Star Remembrance Hike - Ice Caves or Monte Cristo

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, September 9, 2018

8:00AM

Alpine Lake Snorkeling

Everett Trips & Tours

8:00AM

Trail Ride and Brews

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, September 15, 2018

9:00AM

Freaks on Peaks Weekend

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, September 16, 2018

ENDS
7:00PM

Freaks on Peaks Weekend

Everett Trips & Tours

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

5:00PM

Stand Up Paddleboard (SUP) Yoga with Carly

Seismos Fitness Center

Thursday, September 20, 2018

5:30PM

Make Your Own Soap, Bath Bombs, and Candles

Everett Community Recreation Office

Saturday, September 22, 2018

6:30AM

Everett Coho Derby

Everett Trips & Tours

7:45AM

Hurricane Ridge Hike

Everett Trips & Tours

Sunday, September 23, 2018

ENDS
5:00PM

Everett Coho Derby

Everett Trips & Tours

10:00AM

Beer and Wine Tasting in Woodinville

Everett Trips & Tours

Friday, September 28, 2018

5:30PM

Wine and Paint Night

All American Restaurant

Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:00AM

Rock Climbing in Leavenworth

Everett Trips & Tours

load more