Tuesday, October 16, 2018

6:00PM

Halloween Cake Pops

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

6:00PM

LEGO Building-Bricks Night

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, October 19, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

6:00PM

Karaoke Night

Bangor Recreation Center

8:00PM

Billiards Tournament

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

7:30AM

Fall Colors Hike

Bangor Recreation Center

7:00PM

Murder Mystery Dinner Theater

Bangor Plaza

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Monday, October 22, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

5:00PM

Small Engine Fix-It Clinic

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

6:00PM

Family-Time Yoga

Bremerton Recreation Center

Friday, October 26, 2018

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

6:00PM

Family Pumpkin Painting

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Victoria B.C. Overnighter

Guess the Weight of the Pumpkin

Bremerton Recreation Center

load more