Thursday, January 31, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, February 1, 2019

Madden Video Game Tournament Week

Bremerton Recreation Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Madden Video Game Tournament Week

Bremerton Recreation Center

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Madden Video Game Tournament Week

Bremerton Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

6:00PM

Trivia Tuesday

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Snowshoe/Hike: Lake Angeles

Bangor Recreation Center

1:00PM

Pirate’s Play Day

Bremerton Fitness Complex

1:00PM

Dr. Seuss’ Birthday Party

Bremerton Fitness Complex

Friday, February 15, 2019

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

6:00PM

Karaoke Night

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

Red Wine and Chocolate Tour

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Sunday, February 17, 2019

ALL DAY

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

Monday, February 18, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Mt. Bachelor Ski/Snowboard Adventure

Thursday, February 21, 2019

5:00PM

Snowshoe 101 Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Snowshoe Mount Rainier: Paradise

Bangor Recreation Center

12:00PM

Princess Tea Party

Bangor Plaza

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Snowshoe the Olympics

Bangor Recreation Center

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

6:00PM

Trivia Tuesday

Bangor Recreation Center

Friday, March 8, 2019

6:00PM

Women’s Self-Defense Workshop

Bangor Fitness Complex

load more