Saturday, July 28, 2018

6:30AM

Mt. Rainier Tour

Naval Base Kitsap Trips & Tours

Sunday, July 29, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Monday, July 30, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

6:00PM

Kids’ Quidditch Match

Trident Lakes Recreation Area

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

SUP Class

Bangor Recreation Center

6:00PM

Bowling 2.0

Olympic Lanes

Thursday, August 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Friday, August 3, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

9:00PM

Movie in the Park at Dark

Trident Lakes Recreation Area

Saturday, August 4, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Sunday, August 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Monday, August 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

11:00AM

Climbing Wall Wednesdays

Bangor Recreation Center

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

Evening Paddle: Washington Narrows

Bangor Recreation Center

load more