Wednesday, August 1, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Thursday, August 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

ALL DAY

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

Friday, August 3, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

English Channel Swim Challenge

Bangor Aquatics Center

ENDS
12:00AM

Command Fitness Leader Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

5:00PM

Sid Sterling 24-Hour Softball Tournament

Bangor Fitness Complex

Saturday, August 4, 2018

5:00PM

Sid Sterling 24-Hour Softball Tournament

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, August 6, 2018

Evening Swim Lessons

Bangor Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Evening Swim Lessons

Bangor Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, August 11, 2018

12:00PM

Youth First Aid and CPR Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, August 17, 2018

7:00AM

NOFFS 5-Hour Course

Bangor Fitness Complex

Monday, September 10, 2018

Evening Swim Lessons

Bangor Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Evening Swim Lessons

Bangor Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
11:30AM

POW*MIA 5K

Bangor Fitness Complex

Friday, September 14, 2018

7:00AM

NOFFS 5-Hour Course

Bangor Fitness Complex