Wednesday, August 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Domestic Violence in Pregnancy

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, August 22, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, August 23, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

9:00AM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT) - Date Change

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Transition to Parenthood Support Group: Transitioning Back to Work

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

3:00PM

Relationship Maintenance: Finances, Goal Setting & Growth

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

ALL DAY

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT) - Date Change

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, August 29, 2019

ENDS
3:30PM

Ombudsman Basic Training (OBT) - Date Change

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, August 30, 2019

11:00AM

Are You Ready Navy Fair

Navy Exchange - Smokey Point

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

3:00PM

Relationship Maintenance: Teaming Up Through Deployment & Other Tough Times

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

SAPR Victim Advocate Refresher Training (16 hours)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

7:30AM

Separation Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Car Seat Basics

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, September 5, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Refresher Training (16 hours)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Monday, September 9, 2019

7:30AM

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Command Financial Specialist (CFS) Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

7:30AM

Career Exploration and Planning Track (CEPT)

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:00AM

Federal Job Application Process

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

3:00PM

Relationship Maintenance: Resource Round Up Open House

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

load more