Tuesday, October 23, 2018

6:00PM

Ombudsman Assembly

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

10:00AM

Law Enforcement Officer Career Fair

Bakerview Restaurant

1:30PM

Interview Techniques

WorkSource
Oak Harbor, WA 98278

Thursday, October 25, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Friday, October 26, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Monday, October 29, 2018

7:30AM

Personal Financial Management Command Financial Specialist

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

ALL DAY

Personal Financial Management Command Financial Specialist

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

1:00PM

Emotional Intelligence

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

ALL DAY

Personal Financial Management Command Financial Specialist

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

9:00AM

21st Century First Term CONSEP

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Thursday, November 1, 2018

ALL DAY

Personal Financial Management Command Financial Specialist

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Friday, November 2, 2018

ENDS
4:30PM

Personal Financial Management Command Financial Specialist

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Monday, November 5, 2018

7:15AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

7:30AM

SAPR POC Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

7:30AM

SAPR Initial Advocate Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

ALL DAY

SAPR POC Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

ALL DAY

SAPR Initial Advocate Training

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

8:00AM

Communication Skills

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

load more