Tuesday, July 31, 2018

6:00PM

Kids’ Quidditch Match

Trident Lakes Recreation Area

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

SUP Class

Bangor Recreation Center

Thursday, August 2, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Friday, August 3, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

9:00PM

Movie in the Park at Dark

Trident Lakes Recreation Area

Saturday, August 4, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Sunday, August 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Monday, August 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

3:00PM

Wear Em’ Out Wednesdays: Half Price Rentals

Camp McKean Recreation Area

5:00PM

Evening Paddle: Washington Narrows

Bangor Recreation Center

6:00PM

Water Balloon Catapult

Bremerton Recreation Center

Thursday, August 9, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

Friday, August 10, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

7:00PM

Paint & Sip: Canvas Edition

Samuel Adams Brewhouse

8:30PM

Bioluminescence Paddle

Bangor Recreation Center

Saturday, August 11, 2018

ALL DAY

Summer Reading Program

load more