Skywarrior Theater

IMPROVEMENT CLOSURE
Friday, Sept. 28 - Thursday, Oct. 11, Skywarrior Theater will be closed for stage flooring improvements. We look forward to seeing you on Friday, Oct. 12, when we return to our regular scheduled showings.

 

Skywarrior Theater seats over 600 people and features the Navy's first digital projector, complete with a silver screen and 3-D capabilities and fully cushioned, reclining seats with their own drink holder.

Movie Line: 360-257-MOVI (6684)

Scroll down for current movie listings!

Reserve the Theater

Free Command Movie Parties! Choose from a selection of over 750 films available Monday - Thursday after 5 pm for your group. Concession stand may be opened for $125 in sales or more. Contact (360) 257-5530 to schedule.

To reserve the theater for training, safety stand-down, or another official command function, please contact the NASWI Quarterdeck at (360) 257-2631.

Theater Policies

  • Movie schedules are subject to change.
  • Customers are not allowed to bring in outside food or beverages (BuPers instruction 1710.3).
  • Patrons under 17 years of age are not permitted without an adult for R rated movies.
  • No electronic devices, including cell phones and cameras, are authorized in the building for sneak preview screenings. Unauthorized recording of copyrighted material is illegal.
  • 3D glasses are available for $1 each.

Assistance for Hearing & Visually Impaired

Hearing and visually impaired moviegoers are now able to fully participate in the Navy's movie program, as part of the Navy Motion Picture Service's initiative to provide base movie theaters with assistive devices for the hearing and visually impaired. Each of the Navy's base theaters, which were converted to digital cinemas within the past two years, have received closed captioning, descriptive narration equipment for the visually impaired and amplified sound equipment for the hearing impaired.

Showtimes

Ticket Type Adult Active Duty Child
3-D Single Feature
Adult:
$7.00
Active Duty:
$7.00
Child:
$5.50
2-D Single Feature
Adult:
$5.00
Active Duty:
$5.00
Child:
$3.50

Wednesday - October 17, 2018

6:00 PM

A Simple Favor

r 117 min

Thursday - October 18, 2018

6:00 PM

Shawshank Redemption (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 142 min

Friday - October 19, 2018

6:30 PM

The House With A Clock In Its Walls

pg 104 min
9:00 PM

Night School

pg13 111 min

Saturday - October 20, 2018

12:00 PM

The House With A Clock In Its Walls

pg 104 min
2:30 PM

Night School

pg13 111 min
4:30 PM

Peppermint

r 101 min
6:30 PM

The Nun

r 96 min

Sunday - October 21, 2018

12:00 PM

Night School

pg13 111 min
2:30 PM

The House With A Clock In Its Walls

pg 104 min
4:30 PM

The Predator

r 101 min

Wednesday - October 24, 2018

6:00 PM

The House With A Clock In Its Walls

pg 104 min

Thursday - October 25, 2018

6:00 PM

Labyrinth (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 101 min

Friday - October 26, 2018

6:30 PM

Smallfoot

pg 109 min
9:00 PM

Hell Fest

r 89 min

Saturday - October 27, 2018

12:00 PM

Smallfoot

pg 109 min
2:30 PM

The House With A Clock In Its Walls

pg 104 min
4:30 PM

The Predator

r 101 min
6:30 PM

Peppermint

r 101 min

Sunday - October 28, 2018

12:00 PM

The House With A Clock In Its Walls

pg 104 min
2:30 PM

Smallfoot

pg 109 min
4:30 PM

Night School

pg13 111 min

Wednesday - October 31, 2018

6:00 PM

Smallfoot

pg 109 min

Events

Friday, November 2, 2018

8:00PM

2nd Annual Rocky Horror Picture Show & After Party

Skywarrior Theater

Saturday, November 3, 2018

ENDS
2:00AM

2nd Annual Rocky Horror Picture Show & After Party

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, December 6, 2018

6:00PM

Holiday Countdown: Enter to Win a Basket!

Skywarrior Theater

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Family-Friendly Movie Night

Skywarrior Theater