Kegler's Lunch Specials

Lunch Specials
Offered Monday-Friday, 11 am-2 pm! Each special is served with fries or a side salad and a 16 oz. regular drink! $9.95 Order ahead at www.dineonthegopnw.com! The 'Special of the Day' button is located under 'Burgers'. 

Thursday, Aug. 30: Triple Stack Hoagie (ham, salami, roast beef, lettuce, tomato and onions)
Friday, Aug. 31: Pirates Basket (2 pc. Golden fried fish, 2 pc. Tail on fried shrimp, 2 pc. Chicken tenders)

Monday, Sept. 3: Convergence Zone and Kegler's Bar & Grill are closed in observance of Labor Day. 
Tuesday, Sept. 4:  Mushroom Swiss Burger
Wednesday, Sept. 5:  Turkey Reuben
Thursday, Sept. 6:  Pork Grinder (Ham, Salami, bacon crumbles with provolone)
Friday Sept. 7:  Captains Basket (2pc fried beer battered fish and 4 pc tail on shrimp)

Monday Sept. 10:  Hot Pastrami on Rye with spicy mustard
Tuesday, Sept. 11:  Spicy Chicken Sandwich (chipotle mayo, lettuce, tomatoes, and pickles /brioche bun)
Wednesday, Sept. 12:  Club Wrap (Turkey, Ham, bacon, lettuce, tomato and mayo)
Thursday, Sept. 13:  Patty Melt on Rye
Friday, Sept. 14:  Shrimp Po’ Boy

Monday, Sept. 17:  Grilled Roast Beef and Swiss on Sourdough
Tuesday, Sept. 18:  Chili Cheese Burger
Wednesday, Sept. 19:  Sweet Chili Chicken Wrap (Golden Fried Ckn Tenders, Swt Chili Sauce, lettuce, tomato)
Thursday, Sept. 20: Chili Cheese Dog with onions
Friday, Sept. 21:  Shrimp Basket (6oz golden fried tail on shrimp)

Monday, Sept. 24:  Hot Ham Bacon Swiss Melt on Sourdough
Tuesday, Sept. 25:  Western Burger (Beef Patty rolled in BBQ sauce, grated cheddar, lettuce, tomato, pickles, topped with an onion ring, on a brioche bun)
Wednesday, Sept. 26:  Hot Italian Sub (Ham, salami, pepperoni, provolone, onion – add tomato and lettuce after heating – italian dressing on the alpine roll)
Thursday, Sept. 27:  Grilled Hawaiian Chicken Sandwich (Grilled ckn patty, teriyaki sauce and pineapple with onions on a brioche bun)
Friday, Sept. 28:  Pirates Basket (2 golden fried beer battered fish, 2 tail on shrimp and 2 fried ckn tenders)