Bangor Cinema Plus Theater

For Command/Special Events, Monday Movie Nights, Pre-deployment Briefs, Family Nights, or just get-togethers, the Cinema Plus Theater is ready to assist.

Movie Line: 360-396-2515

Scroll down for current movie listings!

Bangor Cinema Plus Theater seats over 350 people and features digital and 3D movies, fully cushioned, rocking seats with their own drink holder.

  • Ages 5 and younger are always FREE!
  • Friday, Saturday & Sunday: Doors open 30 minutes prior to the beginning of the movie.

Note: All movies are subject to change depending on availability.

Private Events

Why not schedule your next event to include a blockbuster private movie showing, popcorn, and soda just for your group? And to top it off - you choose the movie from our huge selection of features.

To schedule your event, call 360-396-5466.

Assistance for Hearing & Visually Impaired

Hearing and visually impaired moviegoers are now able to fully participate in the Navy's movie program, as part of the Navy Motion Picture Service's initiative to provide base movie theaters with assistive devices for the hearing and visually impaired. Each of the Navy's base theaters, which were converted to digital cinemas within the past two years, have received closed captioning, descriptive narration equipment for the visually impaired and amplified sound equipment for the hearing impaired.

Showtimes

Ticket Type Adult Active Duty Child
2D Movie
Adult:
$5.00
Active Duty:
$5.00
Child:
$3.50
3D Movie
Adult:
$7.00
Active Duty:
$7.00
Child:
$5.50

Wednesday - October 16, 2019

6:00 PM

Hustlers

r 110 min

Thursday - October 17, 2019

6:00 PM

Caddyshack (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 98 min

Friday - October 18, 2019

6:00 PM

Downton Abbey

pg 122 min
8:30 PM

Ad Astra

pg13 123 min

Saturday - October 19, 2019

12:00 PM

Downton Abbey

pg 122 min
2:30 PM

Ad Astra

pg13 123 min
5:00 PM

Hustlers

r 110 min

Sunday - October 20, 2019

12:00 PM

Ad Astra

pg13 123 min
2:30 PM

Downton Abbey

pg 122 min
5:00 PM

It: Chapter Two

r 165 min

Wednesday - October 23, 2019

6:00 PM

Ad Astra

pg13 123 min

Thursday - October 24, 2019

6:00 PM

Downton Abbey

pg 122 min

Friday - October 25, 2019

6:00 PM

Abominable

pg 92 min
8:00 PM

Rambo: Last Blood

r 89 min

Saturday - October 26, 2019

12:00 PM

Abominable

pg 92 min
2:00 PM

Downton Abbey

pg 122 min
4:30 PM

Rambo: Last Blood

r 89 min
6:30 PM

Hustlers

r 110 min

Sunday - October 27, 2019

12:00 PM

Abominable

pg 92 min
2:00 PM

Rambo: Last Blood

r 89 min
4:00 PM

Downton Abbey

pg 122 min

Wednesday - October 30, 2019

6:00 PM

Abominable

pg 92 min

Thursday - October 31, 2019

6:00 PM

Hocus Pocus (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 96 min

Friday - November 01, 2019

6:00 PM

Judy

pg13 118 min
8:30 PM

Joker

r 122 min

Saturday - November 02, 2019

12:00 PM

The Lion King (2019) (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 118 min
2:30 PM

Judy

pg13 118 min
5:00 PM

Rambo: Last Blood

r 89 min
7:00 PM

Joker

r 122 min

Sunday - November 03, 2019

1:00 PM

Midway (2019) (ADVANCE SCREENING)

pg13 138 min
4:00 PM

Joker

r 122 min

Sunday - November 10, 2019

1:00 PM

Charlie's Angels (ADVANCE SCREENING)

pg13 118 min