Bangor Cinema Plus Theater

For Command/Special Events, Monday Movie Nights, Pre-deployment Briefs, Family Nights, or just get-togethers, the Cinema Plus Theater is ready to assist.

Movie Line: 360-396-2515

Scroll down for current movie listings!

Bangor Cinema Plus Theater seats over 350 people and features digital and 3D movies, fully cushioned, rocking seats with their own drink holder.

  • Ages 5 and younger are always FREE!
  • Friday, Saturday & Sunday: Doors open 30 minutes prior to the beginning of the movie.

Note: All movies are subject to change depending on availability.

Private Events

Why not schedule your next event to include a blockbuster private movie showing, popcorn, and soda just for your group? And to top it off - you choose the movie from our huge selection of features.

To schedule your event, call 360-396-5466.

Assistance for Hearing & Visually Impaired

Hearing and visually impaired moviegoers are now able to fully participate in the Navy's movie program, as part of the Navy Motion Picture Service's initiative to provide base movie theaters with assistive devices for the hearing and visually impaired. Each of the Navy's base theaters, which were converted to digital cinemas within the past two years, have received closed captioning, descriptive narration equipment for the visually impaired and amplified sound equipment for the hearing impaired.

Showtimes

Ticket Type Adult Active Duty Child
2D Movie
Adult:
$5.00
Active Duty:
$5.00
Child:
$3.50
3D Movie
Adult:
$7.00
Active Duty:
$7.00
Child:
$5.50

Friday - September 25, 2020

6:00 PM

21 Bridges (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 100 min

Saturday - September 26, 2020

1:00 PM

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (NDVD - Free Admission)

g 100 min

Sunday - September 27, 2020

1:00 PM

Mrs. Doubtfire (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13 125 min

Wednesday - September 30, 2020

6:00 PM

Tully (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 95 min

Thursday - October 01, 2020

6:00 PM

Twelve Monkeys (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 129 min

Friday - October 02, 2020

6:00 PM

The Broken Hearts Gallery

pg13 108 min

Saturday - October 03, 2020

1:00 PM

It: Chapter Two (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 165 min

Sunday - October 04, 2020

1:00 PM

The New Mutants

pg13 98 min

Wednesday - October 07, 2020

6:00 PM

1917 (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 119 min

Thursday - October 08, 2020

6:00 PM

Battleship (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg13 131 min

Friday - October 09, 2020

6:00 PM

Honest Thief

pg13 99 min

Saturday - October 10, 2020

1:00 PM

The Nightmare Before Christmas (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 76 min

Sunday - October 11, 2020

1:00 PM

The War with Grandpa

pg 94 min

Wednesday - October 14, 2020

6:00 PM

The Broken Hearts Gallery

pg13 108 min

Thursday - October 15, 2020

6:00 PM

Mile 22 (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 94 min

Friday - October 16, 2020

6:00 PM

The War with Grandpa

pg 94 min

Saturday - October 17, 2020

1:00 PM

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 90 min

Sunday - October 18, 2020

1:00 PM

Bill & Ted Face the Music

pg13 91 min

Saturday - October 24, 2020

1:00 PM

Halloween (NDVD - Free Admission)

r 109 min

Saturday - October 31, 2020

1:00 PM

Hocus Pocus (NDVD - Free Admission)

pg 96 min