Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

The Fleet and Family Support Program is here to support you and stands ready to assist with every career and life change. Contact our Centralized Scheduling Center for individual, marriage and family counseling, class reservations, individual resume assistance, financial counseling, relocation assistance or deployment/mobilization support anywhere in the Pacific Northwest.

Information & Referral Services Video →

Contact Fleet & Family Support at:
866-854-0638
425-304-3367
DSN: 727-3367
ffsp.cnrnw@navy.mil
IA/Deployment: 425-304-3323

For general information and support: www.ffsp.navy.mil or www.militaryonesource.com.

Events

Sunday, October 20, 2019

ROCK-Tober! Domestic Violence Awareness

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, October 21, 2019

NSE Promotes Healthy Relationships Photo Booth

NAVSTA Everett and Smokey Point Support Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

11:00AM

Transition to Parenthood Support Group: Building Your Sound Relationship House

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

2:00PM

Welcome Aboard Class

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, October 24, 2019

NSE Purple Thursdays

NAVSTA Everett and Smokey Point Support Complex

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Monday, October 28, 2019

7:30AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Tricare & Infant/Child CPR

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, October 31, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Friday, November 1, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

10:00AM

Interviewing to Win

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

7:30AM

Separation Capstone

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

10:30AM

Lemons to Lemonade: Making the Best of your Duty Station

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

7:30AM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Accessing Higher Education

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

11:00AM

Pregnancy Support Group: Ask a Medical Provider & Contraception

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

Thursday, November 14, 2019

8:30AM

Self-Care & Stress Management

Fleet & Family Support Center Annex

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Monday, November 18, 2019

7:30AM

Executive T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Executive T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Smokey Point