Bremerton Infant & Toddler Center (ITC)

Child Development Centers (CDC) offer center based care for children 6 weeks to 3 years of age. Care at our centers is primarily geared toward those needing full-time child care. Our centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process. Our centers are also a part of the 7% of programs in the United States accredited or pursuing accreditation by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

We are committed to supporting the military family by recognizing the uniqueness of each family's lifestyle and cultural heritage. Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs to instill in each child a feeling of competence and positive self-concept. We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education so they become even better equipped to support the individual needs of children.

Register your child today!

Pay your bill online →

Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Month of the Military Spouse: Don’t Challenge Me/Physical Readiness Test Challenge

Bangor Fitness Complex

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Beginners Sign Language Bootcamp

Fleet & Family Support Center GOLD

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Beginners Sign Language Bootcamp

Fleet & Family Support Center GOLD

Thursday, July 20, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Online: Early Development Sign Language

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Beginners Sign Language Bootcamp

Fleet & Family Support Center GOLD

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Beginners Sign Language Bootcamp

Fleet & Family Support Center GOLD

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Beginners Sign Language Bootcamp

Fleet & Family Support Center GOLD

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Beginners Sign Language Bootcamp

Fleet & Family Support Center GOLD

Monday, September 11, 2023

1:00PM

FFSC Infant Massage

3195 Bonefish Circle
Silverdale, WA 98315

Monday, September 18, 2023

1:00PM

FFSC Infant Massage

3195 Bonefish Circle
Silverdale, WA 98315

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

1:00PM

NBK FFSC Class: Baby Talk

Fleet & Family Support Center BLUE

Thursday, September 21, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Online: Early Development Sign Language

Monday, September 25, 2023

1:00PM

FFSC Infant Massage

3195 Bonefish Circle
Silverdale, WA 98315

Thursday, November 16, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Online: Early Development Sign Language

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Beginners Sign Language Bootcamp

Fleet & Family Support Center GOLD

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Beginners Sign Language Bootcamp

Fleet & Family Support Center GOLD

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

10:00AM

FFSC Beginners Sign Language Bootcamp

Fleet & Family Support Center GOLD