Bremerton Infant & Toddler Center

Child Development Centers (CDC) offer center based care for children 6 weeks to 3 years of age. Care at our centers is primarily geared toward those needing full-time child care. Our centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process. Our centers are also a part of the 7% of programs in the United States accredited or pursuing accreditation by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

We are committed to supporting the military family by recognizing the uniqueness of each family's lifestyle and cultural heritage. Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs to instill in each child a feeling of competence and positive self-concept. We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education so they become even better equipped to support the individual needs of children.

Register your child today!

Events

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

10:00AM

Children's Story Time

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

10:00AM

Mommy & Me

Admiral Boorda Teen Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

4:30PM

Christmas Holiday Meal

Bremerton All American Restaurant

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

10:00AM

Noon Year's Eve Pool Party

Bangor Aquatics Center

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Friday, January 17, 2020

11:30AM

CYP Parent Involvement Board (PIB)

Jackson Park Community Center
2572 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

10:00AM

FFSC-NPS Playgroup

2685 Cascades Pass Blvd
Bremerton 98312