Liberty Northwest Center

The Liberty Northwest Center is conveniently located inside the NAS Whidbey Island's award-winning Admiral Nimitz Hall Galley. Come and lounge with us!

Like us on Facebook →

Junior Sailors and Marines, E1 - E6, drilling reservists and geographical bachelors - are you looking for something to do? We can help you get around off-base and out to enjoy the great Pacific Northwest.

Let us take you there! Transportation is included in the cost of all of our trips.

Facility Features

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Xbox One, PS4, and Wii consoles with internet connection and surround sound dome
  • Cyber Cafe with 18 CAC-accessible computers
  • Music Room with professional instruments
  • Classes: DIY, Cooking, Arts & Crafts, Knowledge and Skills
  • Regular weekly programming with prize giveaways, tournaments, mini games, regional base vs. base competitions, birthdays, and more!
  • 2 pool tables
  • 1 foosball table
  • Ping pong
  • Chess table
  • Volunteer Opportunities

Events

Sunday, August 25, 2019

11:00AM

Big SCREEN Sports

Liberty Northwest Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
11:00AM

Adopt-a-Highway Volunteer Opportunity

Liberty Northwest Center

Monday, August 26, 2019

Monday Madness Golf

Gallery Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Monday
6:00PM

Liberty Bowling Night

Liberty Northwest Center

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

5:30PM

Last Buck Bingo

Liberty Northwest Center

Saturday, August 31, 2019

6:00PM

LIBERTY Canada Trip

Liberty Northwest Center

Monday, September 2, 2019

1:00PM

Liberty Movie Day: Spider-Man Far From Home (PG-13)

Liberty Northwest Center

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

5:00PM

UH Garden Plot: Come out and Harvest!

Liberty Northwest Center

Thursday, September 5, 2019

5:30PM

Video Game Tournament

Liberty Northwest Center

Friday, September 6, 2019

2:00PM

Command Info Day

Liberty Northwest Center

This event repeats First Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, September 7, 2019

7:30AM

Friday Harbor/San Juan Island Adventure

Liberty Northwest Center

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

6:00PM

Trivia Tuesday "Supernatural"

Liberty Northwest Center

Thursday, September 12, 2019

5:30PM

Self-Care Arts & Crafts

Liberty Northwest Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019

10:00AM

South Center Shopping/Seattle Underground Tour

Liberty Northwest Center

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5:00PM

UH Garden Plot: Come out and Harvest!

Liberty Northwest Center

5:30PM

Cooking with Liberty

Liberty Northwest Center

Saturday, September 21, 2019

11:00AM

Jim Creek Volunteer Opportunity

Liberty Northwest Center

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:00PM

Canada Night Market

Liberty Northwest Center

Saturday, September 28, 2019

6:00PM

Gig Harbor Film Festival

Liberty Northwest Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019

11:00AM

Adopt-a-Highway Volunteer Opportunity

Liberty Northwest Center