Liberty Northwest Center

Attention guests: This facility is OPEN but with restrictions. 
- AD only
- Temperature at Entrance
- Each customer is restricted to (1) hour in facility.
- (50) people are permitted in facility at one time.
- No Music Room
- No Programs or Trips
- No more than (4) people entering at one time.
- Please enter through Admiral Nimitz Hall Galley Entrance and Exit through Liberty NW Center entrance.  

 

The Liberty Northwest Center is conveniently located inside the NAS Whidbey Island's award-winning Admiral Nimitz Hall Galley. Come and lounge with us!

Like us on Facebook →

Junior Sailors and Marines, E1 - E6, drilling reservists and geographical bachelors - are you looking for something to do? We can help you get around off-base and out to enjoy the great Pacific Northwest.

Let us take you there! Transportation is included in the cost of all of our trips.

Facility Features

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Xbox One, PS4, and Wii consoles with internet connection and surround sound dome
  • Cyber Cafe with 18 CAC-accessible computers
  • Music Room with professional instruments
  • Classes: DIY, Cooking, Arts & Crafts, Knowledge and Skills
  • Regular weekly programming with prize giveaways, tournaments, mini games, regional base vs. base competitions, birthdays, and more!
  • 2 pool tables
  • 1 foosball table
  • Ping pong
  • Chess table
  • Volunteer Opportunities

Events

Monday, September 28, 2020

10:00AM

50¢ Bowling Per Game Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, October 5, 2020

10:00AM

50¢ Bowling Per Game Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, October 19, 2020

10:00AM

50¢ Bowling Per Game Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, October 26, 2020

10:00AM

50¢ Bowling Per Game Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, November 2, 2020

10:00AM

50¢ Bowling Per Game Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, November 9, 2020

10:00AM

50¢ Bowling Per Game Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

10:00AM

Tuesday & Wednesday Bowling Lane Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, November 16, 2020

10:00AM

50¢ Bowling Per Game Special

Convergence Zone Recreation Center